Sage's Android App
Download our Apple App!
Sage's Apple App

Donate to Sages

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Title
    Premium Member

GIVEAWAY: 400+ pieces of 40 S&W brass ready for reloading

Checked with Wes first, and have his approval. I have three flat rate boxes with each having a little over 400 pieces of S&W brass that have been deprimed, tumbled, sized, and tumbled again - ready to reload. I am offering them for giveaways, to educators this time. So many in the educational areas are anti-gun so it seems like doing something to reward the pro-gun educators would be nice. I will pay the shipping costs to the three lucky recipients. You must be involved in education in some way. Sign up telling what you do, and Wes will pick three lucky recipients.

Similar Threads:

Title
    Premium Member
    I am a NRA Basic Pistol instructor. Good luck to the 3 winners. Please DO NOT enter me in the drawing. I have four 5 gallon bucket softener 40 S&W brass.

Currently reloading for .380 ACP, 9MM,327 Federal Mag, 38 Special, .357 Mag, 40 S&W, 44 Mag, 45 ACP, .458 Socom, .223 Remington, 22-250,7MM Remington Mag, 30-06 and 340 Weatherby Mag, 50 Beowolf

Title
    I’m an NRA Pistol, Rifle and RTBAV Instructor as well as Reloading Instructor. I do not charge for classes/instruction as a way to promote the sport. Obviously not my full time job but fills most weekends. As such, I am always looking for free components to cut down personal costs. Thanks for doing this.

Title
    My wife is the school resource officer at our kid's school. I'm a taxpayer that helps fund the government indoctrination that they receive, but I do a darn good job of making sure the know the truth.

Title